Faculty & Staff

Front Office Staff

Da'Shonya Tyler - Campus Interim Director dtyler@responsiveed.com

Betty Jones - CNP Manager/Fundraiser Coordinator/Aftercare Director bjones@responsiveed.com

Melissa Gray - Campus Secretary & Registrar/Assistant Athletic Director megray@responsiveed.com

Dalia Quinones - Receptionist dquinones@responsiveed.com

Bobbie Shepard - CNP Assistant bshepard@responsiveed.com

Content Teachers

Chrenda Dotsy - Kindergarten - Self Contained cdotsy@responsiveed.com

Gwendolyn Williams - 1st Grade - Self Contained gwilliams@responsiveed.com

Tytianna Lewis - 2nd Grade - Self Contained

Tyesha Lacy - 3rd Grade - Math & Science tlacy@responsiveed.com

Randaisha James- 3rd Grade - ELAR/SS

Dorothy King- 3rd/4th Grade - Co-Teacher

Shagala Taylor - 4th Grade English & Social Studies shtaylor@responsiveed.com

Monica Benjamin - 4th Grade Math & Science

Dorshea Davis - 5th Grade English & Social Studies ddavis@responsiveed.com

Marqus Williams - 5th Grade Math & Science/Science mlwilliams@responsiveed.com

Kings Boachie-Mensah- 6th Grade Math & Science kboachiemensah@responsiveed.com

Ariel Taylor - 6th Grade English & Social Studies

George Boateng - 7th Grade Math & Science gboateng@responsiveed.com

Chanelle Alexander - 7th & 8th Grade Science cjalexander@responsiveed.com

Elva Griffin - 7th & 8th Grade ELAR egriffin@responsiveed.com

George Wisbrock - 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies gwisbrock@responsiveed.com

Specials Teachers

DeMaray Lister - Music dlister@responsiveed.com

Courtney Carrazana- Physical Education/Athletic Director ccarrazana@responsiveed.com

Stafford Dickerson - Art sdickerson@responsiveed.com

Title One Interventionist

Mina Kay - Title 1 Reading Interventionist/ESL mkay@responsiveed.com

Special Services

- ESL Teacher

Amanda Simon- Special Education Teacher asimon@responsiveed.com

Brandon Lawson- Special Education Aide blawson@responsiveed.com

Teacher's Aide

Marty Cha - Teacher's Aide mcha@responsiveed.com

Angelica Rayo - Teacher's Aide arayo@responsiveed.com

Linda Gutierrez - Teacher's Aide lgutierrez@responsiveed.com