Faculty & Staff

Front Office Staff

Jacqueline Mercury-Owens - Campus Director jmowens@responsiveed.com

Da'Shonya Tyler - Assistant Campus Director & Math Coach dtyler@responsiveed.com

Betty Jones - CNP Manager/Fundraiser Coordinator/Aftercare Director bjones@responsiveed.com

Melissa Gray - Campus Registrar/Assistant Athletic Director megray@responsiveed.com

Content Teachers

Chrenda Dotsy - Kindergarten - cdotsy@responsiveed.com

Madiha Akbany - 1st Grade - Self Contained makbany@responsiveed.com

Tyesha Lacy - 2nd Grade - Self Contained tlacy@responsiveed.com

Shagala Taylor - 3rd Grade English & Social Studies shtaylor@responsiveed.com

Gwendolyn Williams - 3rd Grade Math & Science gwilliams@responsiveed.com

Jamesha Ward - 4th Grade English & Social Studies jaward@responsiveed.com

Shetalia Bowens-Lawrence - 4th Math & Science sblawrence@responsiveed.com

Dorshea Davis - 5th Grade English & Social Studies ddavis@responsiveed.com

Sarah Bailey - 5th Grade Math & Science/Science Coach smbailey@responsiveed.com

Kothishama Burnice - 6th Grade English & Social Studies koburnice@responsiveed.com

George Boateng - 6th Grade Math & Science gboateng@responsiveed.com

Kyra Cook - 7th & 8th Grade English kkcook@responsiveed.com

Tiressa Jacobs - 7th & 8th Grade Science tjacobs@responsiveed.com

LaTosca Davis - 7th & 8th Grade Math ljdavis@responsiveed.com

George Wisbrock - 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies gwisbrock@responsiveed.com

Specials Teachers

DeMaray Lister - Music dlister@responsiveed.com

John Martinez - Physical Education/Athletic Director jomartinez@responsiveed.com

Stafford Dickerson - Art sdickerson@responsiveed.com

Title One Interventionist

Mina Kay - Title 1 Reading Interventionist mkay@responsiveed.com

Special Services

Alex Miller - Special Education amiller@responsiveed.com

Channa Haynes - Special Education Aide chaynes@responsiveed.com

LaTricia Waters - 504/Dyslexia/Campus Testing Coordinator/Reading Coach lwaters@responsiveed.com

Susette Quintero - ESL Teacher squintero@responsiveed.com

Teacher's Aide

Maria Berlanga - Kindergarten Teacher's Aide mberlange@responsiveed.com