Faculty & Staff

Front Office Staff

Jacqueline Mercury-Owens - Campus Director jmowens@responsiveed.com

Da'Shonya Tyler - Assistant Campus Director & Math Coach dtyler@responsiveed.com

Betty Jones - CNP Manager/Fundraiser Coordinator/Aftercare Director bjones@responsiveed.com

Melissa Gray - Campus Secretary & Registrar/Assistant Athletic Director megray@responsiveed.com

Bobbie Shepard - CNP Assistant bshepard@responsiveed.com

Content Teachers

Chrenda Dotsy - Kindergarten - Self Contained cdotsy@responsiveed.com

Tyesha Lacy - 1st Grade - Self Contained tlacy@responsiveed.com

Gwendolyn Williams - 2nd Grade - Self Contained gwilliams@responsiveed.com

Shagala Taylor - 3rd & 4th Grade English & Social Studies shtaylor@responsiveed.com

Taline Fritzenwallner - 3rd & 4th Grade Math & Science tfritzenwallner@responsiveed.com

Dorshea Davis - 5th Grade English & Social Studies ddavis@responsiveed.com

Sarah Bailey - 5th Grade Math & Science/Science Coach smbailey@responsiveed.com

George Boateng - 6th Grade Math & Science gboateng@responsiveed.com

Cenecia Newman - 6th Grade English & Social Studies cnewman@responsiveed.com

Chanelle Alexander - 7th & 8th Grade Science cjalexander@responsiveed.com

Sel-Metria Shields - 7th & 8th Grade ELAR seshields@responsiveed.com

LaTosca Davis - 7th & 8th Grade Math ljdavis@responsiveed.com

George Wisbrock - 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies gwisbrock@responsiveed.com

Specials Teachers

DeMaray Lister - Music dlister@responsiveed.com

John Martinez - Physical Education/Athletic Director jomartinez@responsiveed.com

Stafford Dickerson - Art sdickerson@responsiveed.com

Title One Interventionist

Mina Kay - Title 1 Reading Interventionist mkay@responsiveed.com

Special Services

LaTricia Waters - 504/Dyslexia/Campus Testing Coordinator/Reading Coach lwaters@responsiveed.com

Johnston Riddlespeger - Special Education Teacher jriddlespeger@responsiveed.com

Mouhamed Thiam - Special Education Aide mthiam@responsiveed.com

Teacher's Aide

Maria Berlanga - 1st Grade Teacher's Aide mberlange@responsiveed.com

Marty Cha - Teacher's Aide mcha@responsiveed.com

Aftercare Teacher

Dorien Massie - Aftercare Teacher dmassie@responsiveed.com